[Album] Girls Aloud – Ten (2012)

Ten is the second greatest hits album by British and Irish all-female pop group Girls Aloud. It will be released in the United Kingdom on 26 November 2012 through Fascination Records The album consists of fourteen Girls Aloud singles—including the number-one singles “Sound of the Underground”, “I’ll Stand by You” and “The Promise”—and four new tracks; including the lead single “Something New” and second single “Beautiful Cause You Love Me”.

Girls Aloud – Ten (2012)

Release Date: 2012-11-23

Genre: Pop

Language: English

Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Check out the track below!:

Ờ dưới đây là 1 trong số links bạn có thể tải nhạc về.
Nếu links nhạc có vấn đề gì, xin vui lòng để lại lời nhắn ở dưới.
Cám ơn! Chúc vui vẽ. (*^*)

Chúng tôi hiện giờ chỉ có nguồn MP3 để download album này, Nếu bạn nào có hoặc thấy nguồn khác thì xin chia sẽ cho mọi người. Xin cám ơn. Chia sẽ xin đưa links (post) ở dưới comment. Cám Ơn. If you can please download from this link to support NhacBanToi Blog: (wait 5s and click ‘skip this ads’)

Track List:
01 Something New
02 The Promise
03 The Loving Kind
04 Untouchable
05 Sexy! No No No…
06 Call the Shots
07 Can’t Speak French
08 Something Kinda Ooooh
09 Biology
10 The Show
11 Love Machine
12 I’ll Stand By You
13 Jump
14 No Good Advice
15 Sound of the Underground
16 On the Metro
17 Beautiful Cause You Love Me
18 Every Now and Then

File Name : [Album] Girls Aloud – Ten (2012)

Size : 191 MB

Password Unzip : nhacbantoi

MediaFire : Only 1 part
Multiple Mirrors = (RapidShare + HotFile + ZippyShare + Putlocker + Sharebeast + RapidGator + Ziddu + Croko + DeposiFiles +

Download Links :   ShareBeast | Mirrorupload

❤The copyright of the record belong to the original distribution company only, resources shared here is only for communication, pleaes delete them within 24 hours after downloaded. If you like the bands/artist, support them by buy their original cd or go to their shows.

Một số tin tức & hình ảnh liên quan đến album & ca sỹ.
Bạn có thể cho thêm vào bên dưới.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus.

0 thoughts on “[Album] Girls Aloud – Ten (2012)